kpscthulasi # Kpsc Thulasi Login And Kpsc thulasi 2019

The state of Kerala was formed on November 1, 1956 as a result of the reorganization of the states. It includes the former state of Travancore-Cochin (with the exception of today’s district kpsc thulasi login Kanyakumari and Shencottah Taluk of today’s Tamil Nadu) and the district of Malabar and the Kasargod Taluk of the district of South Kanara of the then state of Madras.

With the founding of the state of Kerala on November 1, 1956, as a result of the reorganization of states, Kpsc Thulasi the Public Service Commission of Travancore-Cochin was transformed into the Public Service Commission of Kerala.

U.K. Velayudhan kpscthulasi was the first president of the Civil Service Commission of Kerala. The number of members of the Commission was increased to five in 1959, seven in 1971,

eight in 1981, eight in 1982, nine in 1983, kpsc thulasi thirteen in 1983, fourteen in 1984, fifteen in 1984 and the current strength of 18 in 2005

Tlcplantsinc © 2019 Frontier Theme